Broadcast Premiere (RTHK):

10 Episodes were broadcast between July - September 2014

10 Episodes were scored by Alex Harwood, Matt Kelly and Sarah Warne

The following episodes were scored by Sarah Warne:

E2: Friendship

E5: Sadness and Anger

E10: World

The music featured in the trailer is composed by Alex Harwood.

Episode 10:


Animated by Kristina Yee

Kids Say (2014)

Trailer for Documentary mini-series ‘Kids Say’

Episode 2:


Animated by Lilian Fu

Episode 5:

Sadness & Anger

Animated by Ana Caro